MDN Menu
MDN.ORG Mo. Digital News Missouri Digital News MDN.ORG: Mo. Digital News MDN.ORG: Missouri Digital News

2008 Statewide Candidate Profiles

Republican Democrat Libertarian Constitution
Governor Kenny Hulshof Jay Nixon Andrew Finkenstadt Gregory Thompson
Lieutenant Governor Peter Kinder Sam Page Teddy Fleck James Rensing
Secretary of State Mitch Hubbard Robin Carnahan Wes Upchurch Denise Neely
State Treasurer Brad Lager Clint Zweifel Rodney Farthing
Attorney General Mike Gibbons Chris Koster

Missouri Digital News is produced by Missouri Digital News, Inc. -- a non profit organization of current and former journalists.